Saskatchewan · CAD

Saskatchewan electrician rates

Electrician charge-out in this book is a journeyman T&M hour, fully loaded. Service truck, materials, and apprentice ratios are separate lines. Confirm against the project agreement. In Saskatchewan, the electrician central reference is $115 CAD/hr (range $100 CAD to $130 CAD, as of 2026-08). That figure is a reference estimate for labor charge-out. Nearby-book checks: Alberta central reference $120 CAD/hr, and Manitoba central reference $110 CAD/hr. These are public reference figures, not a quote. Bill the rate on the signed project sheet.

Prices in CAD. Public T&M reference ranges, not wages or a quote.

Saskatchewan electrician

Central reference $115 CAD/hr (CAD), range $100 CAD to $130 CAD. Effective month 2026-08.

Labor charge-out in CAD/hr. Geographic scope: Saskatchewan.

Operator not stated. Fuel not stated.

Book effective month 2026-08. Stored source "reference". No separate review date is on file.

Saskatchewan is an original book row. It is a reference estimate, not a Texas-scaled model, and the book does not record an observed survey, sample size, or reviewer for this number.

Illustration, not a quote: 8 hours at the central reference is 8 × $115 CAD = $920 CAD. Bill the signed project rate instead.

TradeLowCentralHigh

Electrician (Journeyman)

Industrial and commercial electrical installation.

Labor charge-out · CAD/hr · Reference estimate · effective 2026-08

Operator not stated. Fuel not stated.

$100 CAD

$115 CAD

$130 CAD

Use your agreed rates on every daily ticket.

These public ranges are a benchmark. SubTrack stores the rates you agreed with the client on a project rate sheet. Crews apply those rates to labor, equipment, materials, and subcontractors on the daily ticket. The same figures carry into reporting and the billing documents you send.

Saskatchewan electrician FAQ

What is the electrician rate in Saskatchewan?

Saskatchewan electrician central reference is $115 CAD/hr (low $100 CAD, high $130 CAD, effective 2026-08). It is a reference estimate for labor charge-out. It is not a wage.

Does this Saskatchewan labor line include overtime?

The published range is a straight-time style labor charge-out. Overtime, shift, and standby rules belong on the project rate sheet.

Can I put this Saskatchewan electrician number on an invoice?

No. This is a public reference figure. SubTrack rate sheets lock your electrician class and premiums to the daily ticket so the field bills what the client signed.

How does Saskatchewan compare nearby?

Alberta central reference $120 CAD/hr. Manitoba central reference $110 CAD/hr